Coastal Cycle Academy is now Coastal Bend Motorcycle Academy, LLC
To enroll in the eCourse (Required for the 2-wheel Basic Rider Course), click below.
This 3 hour course is required to be completed BEFORE your first class session, and within 30 days of your class convening date.
Don't forget to bring your certificate to class!
Learn more about motorcycling in Texas, straight from the Texas Department of Public Safety's Motorcycle Safety Unit.
But I thought there was no helmet law in Texas! Click below to see the law regarding the requirements for motorcycle helmet use.
Additional conditions, restrictions and requirments can be found on the Texas Department of Public Safety Website. Click below to learn more.
The State of Texas makes some frequently asked questions available to you. We simply provide some helpful links to that information. Click below to see.
Find out more about Lee Park's various Total Control courses.
The study material for the BRCu course.
The study material for the 3-Wheel BRCu course.